Teamster Events
Home
2016 Beach BBQ
Scholarship Winners
Workshops
Benefits
Dues/Members Info
Calendar of Events
FAQ
Shop Stewards Corner
Map & Location
Hall Rental
Links
Hoffa Scholarship
Honoring our Retirees
Memorial
Teamster Gear Store
BOWLING 2016
 


Don't forget to attend YOUR General Membership Meeting since summer recess; Wednesday, September 28th at 5:30 at the Union Hall. 


** WINTER OFFICE HOURS 8 AM TO 5 PM TO RESUME SEPT. 6TH.





Welcome to our new homepage!

Since 1933, Teamster Local 331 has helped millions of workers achieve the American Dream.  Our success is a testament to those who came before us, who stood together to form a union and a labor movement.  These workers fought for the rights and privileges that today most Americans take for granted.  Without the solidarity of unions, there would be no weekends, no pensions and no health insurance. 

Today, Teamsters Local 331 represents industries such as:  transportation, maintenance, warehouse, construction, manufacturing and county government.  The best way to celebrate Teamster history is to highlight the actions and events that improved working and living standards for American families and communities.

You can reach us at 609-641-2331 and by fax at 609-641-2740. We are looking forward to hearing from you. You can also contact us at our e-mail address info@teamsters331.org 


Officers:

Marcus King - President                               mking@teamsters331.org

Abimael Ortiz - Vice President                Employer: UPS                                                  aortiz@teamsters331.org

Frank Phillips - Recording Secretary                                 fphillips@teamsters331.org + 

Tom Willett - Secretary Treasurer   twillett@teamsters331.org 

                                              Trustees

Preston Milbourne                                             Employer: County of Atlantic                              info@teamsters331.org

Jeanne Williams - Media and Clerical jwilliams@teamsters331.org                              Employer: First Student

Steve Hagmaier                                        Employer: TradeShow                             info@teamsters331.org

                                          Office Administrator

Lisa Costanzo                                                                      lcostanzo@teamsters331.org

                                         Benefits Administrator

Mary Lynn Zippel 609-485-0837 or 800-553-9739 mzippel331benefits@Comast.net



 

http://www.teamster.org/international-brotherhood-teamsters


Hours of Operation:

Winter Hours:

Monday - Thursday                              8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday                                                 8:00am - 4:00pm

Summer Hours:                           ( Memorial Day to Labor Day)

Monday - Friday                                   8:00am - 4:00pm 



Like us on Facebook! www/facebook.com/TeamstersLocal331



Top