Home
2016 Beach BBQ
Calandar at a glance
Scholarship Winners
Benefits
Dues/Members Info
Upcoming Events
FAQ
Shop Stewards Corner
Map & Location
Hall Rental
Links
Hoffa Scholarship
Honoring our Retirees
Memorial
Teamster Gear Store
BOWLING 2016
 




Welcome to our new homepage!

Since 1933, Teamster Local 331 has helped millions of workers achieve the American Dream.  Our success is a testament to those who came before us, who stood together to form a union and a labor movement.  These workers fought for the rights and privileges that today most Americans take for granted.  Without the solidarity of unions, there would be no weekends, no pensions and no health insurance. 

Today, Teamsters Local 331 represents industries such as:  transportation, maintenance, warehouse, construction, manufacturing and county government.  The best way to celebrate Teamster history is to highlight the actions and events that improved working and living standards for American families and communities.

You can reach us at 609-641-2331 and by fax at 609-641-2740. We are looking forward to hearing from you. You can also contact us at our e-mail address info@teamsters331.org 


Officers:

Marcus King - President                               mking@teamsters331.org

Abimael Ortiz,                                                Vice President, BA                 aortiz@teamsters331.org

Frank Phillips                                        Recording Secretary, BA                                fphillips@teamsters331.org  

Tom Willett                                            Secretary~Treasurer, BA   twillett@teamsters331.org 

                                              Trustees

Preston Milbourne                                             Employer: County of Atlantic                              info@teamsters331.org          

Kent McFarland                                              Employer: Warren Distributing                            Info@teamsters331.org

Patty Daley                                             Employer: Penn Jersey                             info@teamsters331.org

                                          Office Administrator

Lisa Costanzo                                                                      lcostanzo@teamsters331.org

                                         Benefits Administrator

Mary Lynn Zippel                                              609-485-0837 or 800-553-9739 mzippel331benefits@Comast.net

                                          Secretary, Media

Jeanne Williams                         jwilliams@teamsters331.org



 

http://www.teamster.org/international-brotherhood-teamsters


Hours of Operation:

Winter Hours:

Monday - Thursday                              8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday                                                 8:00am - 4:00pm

Summer Hours:                           ( Memorial Day to Labor Day)

Monday - Friday                                   8:00am - 4:00pm 



Like us on Facebook! www/facebook.com/TeamstersLocal331



Top